spainkasce.blogg.se

Sanchez one million mp3
Sanchez one million mp3












sanchez one million mp3

The jokes just aren’t funny to me.Ī: Do you ever watch The Jerry Stinger Show?ī: No, never.

sanchez one million mp3

I watch it almost every night.Ī: Jenny, how often do you watch The Jeffermans?ī: Actually, I don’t.

sanchez one million mp3

They never answer the questions correctly!ī: Oh, but it is. I love it because the contestants are so stupid.

#Sanchez one million mp3 movie#

I’d rather watch something exciting, like an action movie – or sports.ī: I watched my favorite TV show, Who Wants a Million Dollars. It’s really amazing.Ī: Actually, I think it’s boring. Sometimes that old junk turns out to be worth thousands of dollars. People bring in their antique furniture and stuff. I’d rather watch a show about staying at an expensive hotel!ī: I love that show. It’s very interesting.ī: Actually, that doesn’t sound very interesting to me. You know the one – they follow this guy on his vacation, and he’s always camping in dirty, cheap places. I mean, they can follow a tiny insect all around – even when it’s underground!Ī: Hey, that travel show is on tonight. I’d rather play tennis than watch it.Ī: I see there’s an interesting documentary about Australian wildlife on TV tomorrow. So, I guess you don’t want to watch the program with me.Ī: Are you going to watch the big tennis tournament on TV Saturday afternoon? It looks like it’s going to be a good match.ī: I know, but I don’t really enjoy tennis on TV. I hate trying to figure out how magicians do their tricks.Ī: That’s too bad. They’re really good, and none of them are that difficult to make.Ī: Do you like magic shows? There’s going to be a great one on TV tonight!ī: Well, honestly, I think those shows are really frustrating. I tried some of her recipes the other day. She’s that British chef, right? I really like her, too. I really love the woman on that program.ī: Yeah. People who love movies and music shouldn’t miss it!Ī: Oh, they’re showing that cooking program I like on channel 5 tonight. Tonight’s guests are movie star Stephanie Sanchez and the rapper B Cash B. Later tonight, it’s America’s number one late night talk show, The Night Show. This is the perfect show for people who love facts and trivia. Twenty contestants will play for the big prize – one million dollars! They’ll answer questions about history, movies, sports, and even math. Tonight at 9 p.m., only on channel 7, the final round of the game show Question Time. People who are thinking of taking a cruise should stay tuned for this one. Tonight, the kitchen staff goes on strike, and the passengers have to cook their own meals – with hilarious results. People interested in architecture will find this show fascinating.Ĭoming up on channel 7 tonight is Sea Crazy, a very funny new sitcom about an ocean cruise where everything goes wrong. It deals with modern architecture and discusses the influence of some of the major 20th century architects on cities around the world. There will be an interesting documentary at 10 p.m. People over 40 will definitely find this program worth watching. It will report on major breakthroughs in cancer research, including an exciting new way of dealing with some of the most common cancers. Tonight’s documentary is about new treatments that have been developed for cancer. If you’re a person who loves technology, this is the show for you. tonight, a panel of experts will discuss developments in information technology and how new inventions are going to change the way we watch TV. You get the impression you’re up there flying with them.Īt 9 p.m. I often wonder how they can take photographs of birds flying like that. And just imagine the spectators!Ī: Did you enjoy that program after the news?ī: Yeah, I thought it was pretty interesting. Too bad it rained.Ī: Yeah, the players must have gotten soaked.ī: I know.

sanchez one million mp3

Lots of people have had to move out of their homes.ī: Yeah, it was pretty exciting. Now I really want to go there!ī: Well, there was another big earthquake in India yesterday.ī: And there were some major floods up north. It was all about Canada, and all of the amazing animals that live up there. She won a new car.Ī: How was that program you watched the other night?ī: It was fascinating. Did you see it?Ī: A 20-year-old university student. I can’t wait to see what happens tomorrow.Ī: Did you watch the program on channel 2?ī: I started to, but I had to go out. One of the best episodes ever! But now Ted has married Mary, and Mary’s daughter is upset.














Sanchez one million mp3